Jeremy Spencer - Coventry Blue (2014) Lossless

Category: Software

Posted on 2017-01-02, by luongquocchinh.


Artist: Jeremy Spencer
Title: Coventry Blue
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Propelz
Genre: Folk, Country, Blues
Quality: Flac (image, .cue, log)
Total Time: 60:03
Total Size: 536 Mb (covers)


01. Happy Troubadour
02. Got To Keep Movin'
03. Dearest... Umm Yah
04. Send An Angel
05. Sounds Like Paris
06. Blind Lover
07. Open The Door
08. Sweet Were The Days
09. Letting Go Of The Past (Feat. Rachel May)
10. Coventry Blue
11. Nightingale's Pledge
12. Durango
13. Moonshine Slide
14. The World In Her Heart
15. Endlessly

Jeremy Spencer - vocals, guitars, piano, organ
Brett Lucas - guitars, backing vocals
James Simonson - bass
Todd Glass - drums, percussion
Rachel May - vocals
Molly Hughes - violin
Mimi Morris, Stephan Koch - cello
Dunvan McMillan - accordion

Download Links:
[i][u]Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD![/u][/i]

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
9097 dl's @ 3520 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
9540 dl's @ 3200 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
7812 dl's @ 2515 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Jeremy Spencer - Coventry Blue (2014) Lossless

Search free ebooks in!

Related Archive Books

Archive Books related to "Jeremy Spencer - Coventry Blue (2014) Lossless":

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Jeremy Spencer - Coventry Blue (2014) Lossless".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top