Nine Inch Nails - Greatest Hits 2CD (2008) [FLAC]

Category: Magazine

Tag: Music

Posted on 2012-07-19, by thang_f3.


Nine Inch Nails - Greatest Hits 2CD (2008) [FLAC]
Nine Inch Nails - Greatest Hits 2CD (2008) [FLAC]
Format: FLAC Lossless | Audiochecker: 99.88% CDDA & 99.82% CDDA | Contains: Album Art & ID Tags | 1 GB
L Genre: Alternative Rock| Label: Star Mark | Catalog: 16389-1/2

Nine Inch Nails were the most popular industrial group ever and were largely responsible for bringing the music to a mass audience. It isn't really accurate to call NIN a group; the only official member is singer/producer/multi-instrumentalist Trent Reznor, who always remained solely responsible for NIN's musical direction (he was, however, supported in concert by a regular backing band). Unlike the vast majority of industrial artists, Reznor wrote melodic, traditionally structured songs where lyrics were a focal point. His pop instincts not only made the harsh electronic beats of industrial music easier to digest, but also put a human face on a style that usually tried to sound as mechanical as possible. While Ministry crossed over to heavy metal audiences, NIN built up a large alternative rock fan base right around the time of Nirvana's mainstream breakthrough. As a result, Reznor became a genuine star and his notoriously dark, brooding persona and provocateur instincts made him a Jim Morrison-esque sex symbol for the '90s. A long period of inactivity and writer's block followed, which gave virtually every alternative metal band of the late '90s a chance to rip off elements of NIN's sound. By the time Reznor's five-year hiatus finally ended, he was still a popular figure but his commercial momentum had slowed somewhat.


Disc 1

01. Down In It
02. Head Like A Hole
03. Sin
04. Terrible Lie
05. Something I Can Never Have
06. Pinion
07. Wish
08. Gave Up
09. Happiness In Slavery
10. Suck
11. Closer
12. March Of The Pigs
13. Piggy (Nothing Can Stop Me Now)
14. Reptile
15. Dead Souls
16. Burn
17. Hurt

Disc 2

01. The Perfect Drug
02. The Day The World Went Away
03. We're In This Together
04. Into The Void
05. Starfuckers, Inc.
06. Where Is Everybody
07. The Fragile
08. Deep
09. And All That Could Have Been
10. Every Day Is Exactly The Same
11. Only
12. The Hand That Feeds
13. Sunspots
14. The Beginning Of The End
15. Survivalism
16. Capital G
17. The Great Destroyer





Sponsored High Speed Downloads
5705 dl's @ 3482 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
7470 dl's @ 3238 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
8970 dl's @ 3878 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Nine Inch Nails - Greatest Hits 2CD (2008) [FLAC]

Search free ebooks in!

Related Archive Books

Archive Books related to "Nine Inch Nails - Greatest Hits 2CD (2008) [FLAC]":

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Nine Inch Nails - Greatest Hits 2CD (2008) [FLAC]".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top