Paul TannerDavid MegillMaurice Gerow - Jazz Tenth Edition (2CD) (2005) {Sony Music Custom Marketing Group}

Category: Medical

Tag: Database/SQL

Posted on 2019-02-27, by nokia241186.


Paul Tanner/David Megill/Maurice Gerow - Jazz: Tenth Edition (2CD) (2005) {Sony Music Custom Marketing Group}
EAC Rip | FLAC with CUE and log | scans | 750 mb
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | RAR | 352 mb
Genre: jazz
Jazz: Tenth Edition is a 2CD set that was originally a companion piece to a book written by Paul Tanner, David Megill and Maurice Gerow. Disc 1 features musical collaborations between the three authors while Disc 2 is a compilation of classic jazz ranging from John Coltrane, Miles Davis and Ornette Coleman to Chick Corea, Michael Brecker, and Wynton Marsalis. This CD was put together by Sony Music Custom Marketing Group.

01. Julie Ann (Juliana) Johnson
02. Dry Bones
03. Hellhound On My Train
04. Empty Bed Blues
05. Fine And Mellow
06. Maple Leaf Rag
07. Maple Leaf Rag
08. Carolina Shout
09. Elegie
10. Honky Tonk Train Blues
11. Dippermouth Blues
12. Maple Leaf Rag
13. West End Blues
14. Singin' The Blues
15. Wrappin' It Up
16. Taxi War Dance
17. The Man I Love
18. Lester Leaps In
19. I Got Rhythm
20. In A Mellotone
21. Passion Flower
22. Ko-Ko
23. Koko
24. Bag's Groove
01. The Modern Jazz Quartet - Django
02. Miles Davis with The Gil Evans Orchestra - Summertime
03. Miles Davis - So What
04. Horace Silver Quintet - The Preacher
05. Sonny Rollins - Blue 7
06. Bill Evans Trio - Autumn Leaves
07. Ornette Coleman - Faces And Places
08. John Coltrane Quartet - A Love Supreme Part 1- Acknowledgment
09. Miles Davis & Ensemble - Bitches Brew (Excerpt)
10. Chick Corea Quartet - Stretch It (Part 1)
11. Weather Report - Birdland
12. Michael Brecker - Itsbynne Reel (Excerpt)
13. Wynton Marsalis - Hackensack
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
7833 dl's @ 3111 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
7359 dl's @ 2152 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
7257 dl's @ 3071 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Paul TannerDavid MegillMaurice Gerow - Jazz Tenth Edition (2CD) (2005) {Sony Music Custom Marketing Group}

Search free ebooks in!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books


No comments for "Paul TannerDavid MegillMaurice Gerow - Jazz Tenth Edition (2CD) (2005) {Sony Music Custom Marketing Group}".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top