Seasons Of Time - Welcome To The Unknown (2018)

Category: Medical

Tag: Database/SQL

Posted on 2019-02-05, by nokia241186.


Seasons Of Time - Welcome To The Unknown (2018)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 378 Mb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 127 Mb
Full Scans ~ 46 Mb | RAR 5% Recovery
Progressive Rock | recordJET #4050215397934

This German Neo Prog act from Bremen begun life in 1993 with its mastermind Dirk Berger on bass and the original crew featuring Willie C. Kimbrough on vocals, Thorsten Klein on guitars, Lars Ebsen on drums and Andreas Meyer on keyboards. Thorsten Klein would quit two years later, he was replaced by Stephan Dinter, and prior to the recordings of their debut Ebsen was replaced by new drummer Erik Pilger and Kimbrough left his place to Malte Twarloh. With this line-up Seasons of Time recorded their debut ''Behind the mirror'' in 1997, a dramatic concept work dealing with a mad woman who killed her children for the sake of her new lover, containing evident hints from the music of GENESIS, PINK FLOYD, MARILLION and PENDRAGON. Shortly afterwards begins a long period of incosistence for the group. Dinter and Meyer left the band and newcomers Bert Mueller and Matthias Mueller enter the picture on drums and guitars respectively. More line-up shakes occurred in 2001. Matthias Mueller leaves and Seasons of Time moved on with guitarist Juergen Ludewig, while Berger found also a new keyboard player, Frank Brusius. The major hits though came a few years later. Twarloh abandoned Seasons of Time, who were now in search of a singer and in 2006 Andreas Hoffmann would replaced him. But in 2010 Berger, tired of the numerous line-up changes, dissolved the band after the departures of his long-time collaborators Bert Mueller and Frank Brusius. The following year he made an attempt to revive his band, taking over both the bass and keyboard duties. Twarloh returned behind the microphone and with the later addition of Marco Gruehn on drums and Florian Wenzel on guitars the second album of Seasons of Time ''Closed doors to open plains'' eventually saw the light in 2014 on Progressive Promotion Records, following the current trend of Neo Prog bands with a bit of a heavier style. Essential discovery for anyone in love with the sound of MARILLION, GENESIS, ARENA or KNIGHT AREA.

Track List:

01. Toward the Horizon (9:55)
02. Plans To Make Plans (5:34)
03. Dreams of a Madman (6:45)
04. Joana (14:39)
05. Driven To Drive (7:52)
06. The Last Ship (8:11)

Florian Wenzel - guitars
Dirk Berger - bass, keyboards, vocals, engineering & mixing
Julian Hielscher - drums
Marco Grühn - drums (2)
Christina Mielke - backing vocals (2)
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Sponsored High Speed Downloads
5400 dl's @ 2330 KB/s
Download Now [Full Version]
9427 dl's @ 2210 KB/s
Download Link 1 - Fast Download
6030 dl's @ 3260 KB/s
Download Mirror - Direct Download

Search More...
Seasons Of Time - Welcome To The Unknown (2018)

Search free ebooks in!

Download this book

No active download links here?
Please check the description for download links if any or do a search to find alternative books.

Related Books

  1. Ebooks list page : 39166
  2. 2019-05-04Hush Little bb Welcome To The Family 2018 720p Web X264 Solar
  3. 2020-01-19Welcome the Stranger 2018 1080p WEBRip x264-RARBG
  4. 2018-12-21Antonio Vivaldi, Classical Music 50 of the Best - Time Out With Antonio Vivaldi (2018)
  5. 2018-11-02The Economist (Intelligence Unit) - Lung Cancer in Latin America Time to stop looking away (2018)
  6. 2017-10-21[PDF] The Unknown Universe: What We Don't Know About Time and Space in Ten Chapters
  7. 2017-10-21[PDF] The Unknown Universe: What We Don't Know About Time and Space in Ten Chapters
  8. 2011-08-22Time to Eat the Dog? The Real Guide to Sustainable Living
  9. 2011-08-18The Unknown City: Contesting Architecture and Social Space
  10. 2011-07-05Excavations at Tall-e Bakun a: Seasons of 1932 And 1937, the Origins of State Organizations (University of Chicago Oriental Institute Publications) ... Institute of the University of Chicago)
  11. 2009-10-30Welcome to the Stock Market!
  12. 2009-03-11IMF Essays from a Time of Crisis: The International Financial System, Stabilization, and Development
  13. 2020-02-19A Prayer For The Damned 2018 1080p WEBRip x264 AAC-YTS
  14. 2020-02-18A Prayer For The Damned 2018 1080p WEBRip x264-RARBG
  15. 2020-02-18A Prayer For The Damned 2018 720p WEB-DL XviD MP3-FGT
  16. 2020-02-18A Prayer For The Damned 2018 WEB-DL XviD MP3-FGT
  17. 2020-02-17The Rocket 2018 WEB-DL x264-FGT
  18. 2020-02-17Beyond the Woods 2018 WEB-DL x264-FGT
  19. 2020-02-17Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018) 3D-HSBS-1080p-H264-AC 3 nickarad
  20. 2020-02-16The Mountain 2018 720p BluRay x264 AAC-YTS


No comments for "Seasons Of Time - Welcome To The Unknown (2018)".

    Add Your Comments
    1. Download links and password may be in the description section, read description carefully!
    2. Do a search to find mirrors if no download links or dead links.
    Back to Top